Come and join us from anywhere in the UK on one of our new Virtual Zoom Class – SEND Yoga for Children (6-11 years).

Upon booking your class, you will receive a link to our online Zoom session that you can join virtually from anywhere within the UK!

To join us, you can book here.

Classes will take place on Tuesday’s after school 16:45 – 17:15 – feel free to join from 16:30 in case of technical issues – our instructor will be online and waiting!

Class Description:

Are you looking for a class to help your child relax and de-stress? This uplifting yoga class is specially designed for children with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (SEND).

Our inspiring teacher will help your child to relax and unwind in our fun introduction to Yoga and Mindfulness. An excellent way to relieve stress, recharge and learn new skills. Synergy yoga classes are fun and participants will build core stability, resistance and toning, improving posture and well-being.

The pace is flexible and parents/carers are warmly invited to attend. The class includes stretching, toning, strength building, relaxation and improves, endurance, flexibility and motor skills.

Term dates:

Tuesday 23rd January
Tuesday 30th January
Tuesday 6th February
Tuesday 13th February
Tuesday 20th February
Tuesday 27th February
Tuesday 5th March
Tuesday 12th March
Tuesday 19th March
Tuesday 26th March
Do you want to pay weekly, or join as and when instead of paying for the term? Contact kathryn@synergydance.co.uk for details on how to do this.
For more about our SEND classes please go here.
For mainstream classes, please go here.

March 5 @ 16:45
16:45 — 17:15 (30′)

Virtual – via Zoom